ModernMsg
5.0/5
Dec 17, 2020
ModernMsg River House Huan
absolutely amazing! close to the river so i can run by the river almost everyday (especially during the days when the gym is closed). and the staffs are friendly. helped me out with a lot of stuffs
River House replied on Jan 5, 2021:
Huan D., thank you for the high star rating! Please don't hesitate to reach out to us if there's anything more we can do!
ModernMsg
5.0/5
Dec 12, 2020
ModernMsg River House Claire
Living here has been great, will probably renew for 6 months. Wish mask wearing was reinforced even more, still running in to people in corridors without masks on.
River House replied on Jan 5, 2021:
Hi Claire C., we are very happy to have provided you with such a positive experience! We're looking forward to your next visit with us!
Google
5.0/5
Nov 28, 2020
Google River House Johnny
Nice place only a few can live there.... High class building
River House replied on Dec 3, 2020:
Hi Johnny Saint, thank you so much for your positive comments about River House! We hope you have a great day!
ModernMsg
5.0/5
Nov 28, 2020
ModernMsg River House Ningli
Very nice experience. It's very warm during the day time when there is sunshine. The river view is still surprisingly good during the end of fall - winter time.
River House replied on Dec 3, 2020:
We appreciate your positive review about your experience with us! Thank you, and have a fantastic day!
ModernMsg
3.0/5
Nov 20, 2020
ModernMsg River House Sabrina
Overall my experience has been good, but our appliances (such as thermostat and lights) stop working often. The maintenance staff are really great and responsive though
River House replied on Dec 3, 2020:
Sabrina P., we're happy you found our staff to be so supportive during your experience here at River House. We are always more than happy to assist you if anything else comes up. Take care!
ModernMsg
5.0/5
Nov 18, 2020
ModernMsg River House Owen
River House rocks! Love living here with my cat, Odin, and my super cool roommate, Antonio. We share many laughs and fun moments. Currently, Antonio is playing the new Call of Duty. I love the River House.
River House replied on Dec 3, 2020:
Hi Owen F., thank you so much for your positive comments about River House! We hope to see you soon!
ModernMsg
4.0/5
Nov 16, 2020
ModernMsg River House Gabriel
Great Property so far, helpful management, and great location right on the Providence River. Even during the pandemic, I am impressed with how often common areas are being cleaned. I do recommend!
River House replied on Jan 5, 2021:
Gabriel S., thank you for your kind review; we are happy to pass along your comments to the team here at River House!
ModernMsg
5.0/5
Nov 14, 2020
ModernMsg River House Azareia
Great everyone loves me, pay bills on time looking to move for a better opportunity for my kids and a better area so when they get older and a bigger place
River House replied on Jan 5, 2021:
Thank you again for taking the time to let us know how we did. We hope you have a great day!
ModernMsg
4.0/5
Oct 29, 2020
ModernMsg River House Raymond
Parking is still an issue near the building as people are not following the rules and rules aren’t being enforced. Experience has gotten worse with all the new undergrad students. Noise, social distancing, crowded gym being main issues. Also the dryers are not good at drying clothes.
River House replied on Nov 5, 2020:
Raymond W., thank you for your kind review; we are happy to pass along your comments to the team here at River House! Please don't hesitate to reach out if there's anything additional we can do for you.
ModernMsg
5.0/5
Oct 18, 2020
ModernMsg River House Siyou
Thank you for cleaning the hole building carefully every day and give us a clean and safe environment to live. I also love the free snack these days.
River House replied on Oct 19, 2020:
Hi Siyou G., we are very happy to have provided you with such a positive experience! If you ever need anything else from us, please feel free to give us a call or stop by. Have an awesome day!
CALL US APPLY NOW