Google
5.0/5
Jan 13, 2021
Google River House Ilyaas
I’ve been a resident here for months, and I absolutely love it here! The amenities are great, the residents are respectful, and everything is new! 10/10 would recommend
River House replied on Jan 14, 2021:
Ilyaas Sugal, we strive for 100% satisfaction, and it is great to see you had such a positive experience at River House. We hope you have a great day!
Google
5.0/5
Jan 12, 2021
Google River House Gideon
I’ve been at river house for the past semester and I’m really in love with how much care they take to organize things for their residents. The amenities are great, the gym especially!
River House replied on Jan 13, 2021:
Hello Gideon Ogunwale, we appreciate you taking the time to leave us this feedback. Thank you, and have a fantastic day!
Google
4.0/5
Jan 12, 2021
Google River House Antonio
I like living in this place, the do cool monthly give aways. An example of this is a monthly give away that I won and the prize was a keurig.
River House replied on Jan 13, 2021:
We appreciate your positive review about your recent experience with us! We hope to see you soon!
Google
5.0/5
Jan 11, 2021
Google River House Andrew
Excellent apartments! Very clean, courteous staff and wonderful gym.
River House replied on Jan 11, 2021:
Andrew, we strive for 100% satisfaction, and it is great to see you had such a positive experience at River House. Please don't hesitate to reach out to us if there's anything more we can do!
Google
4.0/5
Jan 11, 2021
Google River House Kelsey
New building with new furnishings. Beautiful view of river and nice amenities. Wish the appliances, especially the washer and dryer, were better quality. The maintenance workers always make my day.
River House replied on Jan 12, 2021:
Kelsey Mendell, thank you for your kind review; we are happy to pass along your comments to the team here at River House! We hope you have a great day!
ModernMsg
5.0/5
Jan 8, 2021
ModernMsg River House Shiqin
Great Apartment! Fantastic river view! Convenient transportation! Quiet neighborhood! Great Apartment! Fantastic river view! Convenient transportation! Quiet neighborhood!
River House replied on Jan 11, 2021:
Hi Shiqin Y., we are very happy to have provided you with such a positive experience! Feel free to reach out to us if you need anything. Have a wonderful day.
ModernMsg
4.0/5
Dec 18, 2020
ModernMsg River House Nicole
It is really nice living here though sometimes I can hear the neighbors. The kitchen is nice, and I can live comfortably. The lobby is nice and clean, and the building is secure.
River House replied on Jan 5, 2021:
Nicole H., thank you for your kind review; we are happy to pass along your comments to the team here at River House!
ModernMsg
5.0/5
Dec 18, 2020
ModernMsg River House Huan
good service, friendly manager, really enjoy the life here. The environment is pretty good and I can do a lot of different activities with my friends here. Hope all of you enjoy it.
River House replied on Jan 5, 2021:
Hi Huan P., thank you so much for your positive comments about River House! We're glad to hear we delivered such a great experience. If there's anything further we can do for you, we are happy to help!
ModernMsg
5.0/5
Dec 17, 2020
ModernMsg River House Huan
absolutely amazing! close to the river so i can run by the river almost everyday (especially during the days when the gym is closed). and the staffs are friendly. helped me out with a lot of stuffs
River House replied on Jan 5, 2021:
Huan D., thank you for the high star rating! Please don't hesitate to reach out to us if there's anything more we can do!
ModernMsg
5.0/5
Dec 12, 2020
ModernMsg River House Claire
Living here has been great, will probably renew for 6 months. Wish mask wearing was reinforced even more, still running in to people in corridors without masks on.
River House replied on Jan 5, 2021:
Hi Claire C., we are very happy to have provided you with such a positive experience! We're looking forward to your next visit with us!
CALL US APPLY NOW