ModernMsg
5.0/5
Oct 9, 2020
ModernMsg River House John
RiverHouse is a professional managed residence with superb amenities. Shared common spaces are clean and well-maintained. Apartment units feature modern design. Highly recommend living here!
River House replied on Oct 19, 2020:
John P., thank you for your kind review; we are happy to pass along your comments to the team here at River House!
ModernMsg
5.0/5
Oct 8, 2020
ModernMsg River House Fanta
Hope its good, I move in Saturday and couldn't be more excited. I hope this experience is good! Im excited to decorate, move my stuff in, and get settled
River House replied on Oct 26, 2020:
Fanta D., thank you for your kind review; we are happy to pass along your comments to the team here at River House!
ModernMsg
5.0/5
Sep 30, 2020
ModernMsg River House Jiwoo
The staff is very friendly and helpful. The mailing system is efficient and quick. The room was clean when I moved in, and all the furniture have been working fine.
River House replied on Oct 19, 2020:
Hi Jiwoo S., we are very happy to have provided you with such a positive experience! Thank you so much again for your feedback! We hope you have a great day!
ModernMsg
5.0/5
Sep 24, 2020
ModernMsg River House Antonio
The place is very nice and I love the view from my room. I love going out to the deck at night with my friends and using the grill and fire table.
River House replied on Sep 25, 2020:
Thank you again for taking the time to let us know how we did. We hope you have a great day!
ModernMsg
5.0/5
Sep 17, 2020
ModernMsg River House Kayleigh
I really enjoy all the common spaces throughout the building. It makes your apartment feel way bigger to be able to sit in a bunch of different places.
River House replied on Sep 22, 2020:
Kayleigh T., thank you for sharing your positive experience! We hope to see you soon!
ModernMsg
5.0/5
Sep 16, 2020
ModernMsg River House Huan
excellent! my life quality has greatly improved especially since the opening of the gym. the common area also looks nice and clean. and facilities are in great condition
River House replied on Sep 22, 2020:
Hi Huan D., thank you for taking the time to leave a review for us at River House. We're happy we could meet your expectations! We are always more than happy to assist you if anything else comes up. Take care!
ModernMsg
5.0/5
Sep 10, 2020
ModernMsg River House Justin
I throughly enjoyed my experience here at River House Casino. I won money in a limited amount of time while in Rhode Island. I actually got lost trying to find my car lol
River House replied on Oct 26, 2020:
Justin T., we are so happy to read such a great review about River House!
ModernMsg
5.0/5
Sep 3, 2020
ModernMsg River House James
Love living at River House! Excellent managerial staff as well as maintenance. Iā€™d like to thank all of them for their hard work and proactivity.
River House replied on Sep 9, 2020:
Hi James C., we are very happy to have provided you with such a positive experience! We look forward to your next visit! Take care!
ModernMsg
5.0/5
Aug 30, 2020
ModernMsg River House Gibran
Here, I feel truly at home. I think the location is perfect where I am right in the middle of providence, near my favorite restaurants and coffee shops.
River House replied on Sep 9, 2020:
Hi Gibran K., we are very happy to have provided you with such a positive experience! Thanks again for taking the time to leave us this information about your recent visit. Take care!
ModernMsg
5.0/5
Aug 30, 2020
ModernMsg River House Brooke
Love living here so far! Great living space in apartments and common areas, nice area, and good people. Great for medical and graduate students as well as anyone working in industry downtown, etc.
River House replied on Sep 9, 2020:
Hi Brooke Q.! We're so happy we were able to help you out! We hope to be of service to you again in the future.
Best wishes,
River House
CALL US APPLY NOW