ModernMsg
3.5/5
Apr 17, 2020
ModernMsg River House Jiayue
I miss the old coffee and chocolate areas. Especially in the cold winter can drink a cup of hot hot drink very warm heart. But after the outbreak, none of this happened.
River House replied on Apr 20, 2020:
Hello Jiayue M., thank you; we appreciate your feedback! For now, our coffee bar is closed down for the wellbeing and safety of our community and residents. Once it is safe to do so, we will happily open the coffee bar again! We apologize for any inconvenience this has caused and thank you for your patience and understanding. Let us know if you have any other questions or comments!
ModernMsg
5.0/5
Apr 17, 2020
ModernMsg River House Ningli
Everything is great! But covid close down the gym. How long it’s going to be like that? … online activities could be fun, but I miss the in person activities.
River House replied on Apr 20, 2020:
Ningli Z., thank you so much for your high rating! We appreciate you taking the time to leave us a review. We miss hosting in-person activities too, and once it is safe to do so, we will hold resident events in person again! Join us on our Instagram Live every Thursday for our virtual events. As for the gym, we are going to continue to keep it closed for the safety and wellbeing of our residents until our team and local government deem is safe to reopen. Thank you again for the review, let us know if you have any further questions by contacting us at info@myriverhouse.com
ModernMsg
5.0/5
Apr 17, 2020
ModernMsg River House Siyou
This place is amazing! The view outside the window is fantastic, which makes me not that boring in this difficult time. Thank you to all the staffs who are still in the work these days!
River House replied on Apr 20, 2020:
Thank you again for taking the time to let us know how we did. We hope you have a great day!
ModernMsg
5.0/5
Apr 16, 2020
ModernMsg River House Faith
The resident is absolutely beautiful, clean, shiny, and pristine. The staff are friendly and always checking on me and I would hope the other residents. I highly recommend..
River House replied on Apr 20, 2020:
Hi Faith J., we are very happy to have provided you with such a positive experience! We look forward to your next visit! Take care!
ModernMsg
5.0/5
Apr 4, 2020
ModernMsg River House Abby
RiverHouse isn't everything a home should be - it's more. From expansive apartment features and amenities, riverfront views and welcoming staff, it truly is one-of-a-kind living. Overall, Riverhouse is a great place and community to live!
River House replied on Apr 9, 2020:
Hi Abby P., we are very happy to have provided you with such a positive experience! If you ever need anything else from us, please feel free to give us a call or stop by. Have an awesome day!
ModernMsg
4.5/5
Mar 25, 2020
ModernMsg River House Claire
Really happy living here, renewed my 12 month lease again. Wish waste disposal instructions were clearer for other residents, some don't seem to understand how to break down boxes.
ModernMsg
4.0/5
Feb 29, 2020
ModernMsg River House Alexander
Excellent service all around. The building is quiet and always clean. The staff are Exceptional and always available to answer any questions I may have. Best apartment building in Providence.
River House replied on Mar 26, 2020:
Hi Alexander M., we are very happy to have provided you with such a positive experience! If you ever need anything else from us, please feel free to give us a call or stop by. Have an awesome day!
Google
5.0/5
Jan 30, 2020
Google River House Lee
Nice friendly staff and what an amazing building.
River House replied on Feb 3, 2020:
We appreciate your positive review about your recent experience with us! We look forward to your next visit! Take care.
Google
5.0/5
Jan 24, 2020
Google River House Anton
The place is amazing for short stays and long stays. Unique price offering for short periods. Great facilities. Great staff. Special appreciation goes to Chelsea supportive and with great personality!!! River side has awesome river view! Important check out was easy and any problems were solved and accommodated!!
River House replied on Jan 29, 2020:
Hi Anton, Thank you again for taking the time to let us know how we did. We hope you have a great day!
ModernMsg
5.0/5
Jan 22, 2020
ModernMsg River House James
5 months in and I still love it here. The leasing and operations teams at River House are friendly, quick and do their best to help both current and future residents.
River House replied on Jan 23, 2020:
Hi James C., we are very happy to have provided you with such a positive experience! We hope to see you soon!
CALL US APPLY NOW