ModernMsg
5.0/5
Apr 4, 2021
ModernMsg River House Huan
good experience with good gym and beautiful environment. The view from the patio is getting more beautiful as summer comes. Very nice view of the river. I am getting used to how frequent fire alarm trigger.
River House replied on Apr 26, 2021:
Huan P., we are so happy to read such a great review about River House! We hope you have a great day!
ModernMsg
5.0/5
Mar 30, 2021
ModernMsg River House Alpha
Great experience so far.. Can't wait to move in.. Love the amenities included..The scenery is good, especially for the summer. Service was wonderful
River House replied on Mar 31, 2021:
Thank you again for taking the time to let us know how we did. We hope you have a great day!
ModernMsg
4.0/5
Mar 17, 2021
ModernMsg River House Ningli
The view from the patio is getting more beautiful as summer comes. Very nice view of the river. I am getting used to how frequent fire alarm trigger.
River House replied on Mar 25, 2021:
Ningli Z., thank you for your kind review; we are happy to pass along your comments to the team here at River House! As for the fire alarm, we have concluded testing and will notify all residents when the next testing period comes. If you have any further questions, please give us a call. We're always happy to help!
ModernMsg
5.0/5
Mar 17, 2021
ModernMsg River House Ritikraj
Wow totally amazing. River house is beautiful. I love the view. Nice furniture as well. The kitchen is highlight. Amazing stainless steel appliances. Great for hosting friends.
River House replied on Mar 25, 2021:
Thank you again for taking the time to let us know how we did. We hope you have a great day!
ModernMsg
4.5/5
Mar 16, 2021
ModernMsg River House Keon
Amazing community attentive staff, and a great location apply if you can spots don’t last. Staff is knowledgeable and there are lots of great amenities don’t miss out !
River House replied on Mar 25, 2021:
Hi Keon F., we are very happy to have provided you with such a positive experience! We look forward to your next visit! Take care!
ModernMsg
4.0/5
Mar 13, 2021
ModernMsg River House Claire
Maintenance team is fast and effective. Resident printer system is not good, interface of the website is faulty and you cannot download your scanned documents from the cloud system. Printer cannot print multi-page PDF and will still deduct money from your account.
River House replied on Mar 25, 2021:
Claire C., thank you for your kind review; we are happy to pass along your comments to the maintenance team here at River House! As for the printer issues you have been experiencing, please contact our team at info@myriverhouse.com. If you have any further questions, please give us a call. We're always happy to help!
ModernMsg
4.0/5
Feb 22, 2021
ModernMsg River House Gabriel
great spot! highly recommended providence all inclusive apartment near shopping dining, and the providence river. Also on RIPTA and Brown Shuttle
River House replied on Feb 25, 2021:
Gabriel S., your wonderful feedback and rating mean a lot to us. Thank you, and have a fantastic day!
ModernMsg
4.0/5
Feb 13, 2021
ModernMsg River House Kayleigh
river house has nice amenities like a gym, study spaces, and outdoor decks which help make your apartment feel bigger. they each have extra features which make them stand out from other places.
River House replied on Feb 25, 2021:
Kayleigh T., we are very happy we could provide you with a positive experience! We hope to see you soon!
ModernMsg
5.0/5
Feb 7, 2021
ModernMsg River House Helmuth
I have not yet moved in, Sorry so I cannot look back. However, my first visit was impressive in regard to the river view and the commons. So, keep up the good looks!
River House replied on Feb 25, 2021:
Helmuth R., thank you so much for the positive review!
ModernMsg
4.0/5
Feb 1, 2021
ModernMsg River House Raymond
Fire alarm goes off too often and has been an issue with all the new college students. 1 printer is still in need of a cable and is now out of order.
River House replied on Feb 4, 2021:
Hello Raymond W., thank you; we appreciate your feedback! We hope you have a nice day!
CALL US APPLY NOW