4.7/5
4.7 /5
104 Reviews

ModernMsg
4.0/5
Jul 31, 2020
ModernMsg River House Abby
Awesome amenities, staff and environment! Also, it’s prime riverfront location gives you the best of both worlds. I highly recommend living at Riverhouse!
ModernMsg
5.0/5
Jul 30, 2020
ModernMsg River House Michelle
Riverhouse is a great, safe and clean facility that is an oasis in Providence! The security at night makes the building feel like a safe community.
ModernMsg
4.0/5
Jul 29, 2020
ModernMsg River House Raymond
Parking lot is far away and makes bringing things like groceries from the car a pain. Parking rules near the building are never enforced as there are always cars parked for hours in the 15 minute and temporary parking spots.
River House replied on Jul 31, 2020:
Raymond W., your satisfaction is our top priority. As a team, we are working on better controlling parking in front of the building. Please let us know if you have any other concerns. We can't wait to see you again, have a great day.
ModernMsg
5.0/5
Jul 18, 2020
ModernMsg River House Siyou
They did a great job in this COVID-19 pandemic. Most places were cleaned carefully all the time. Won’t be so bored in the quarantine if you have a river view.
River House replied on Jul 31, 2020:
Siyou G., thank you for your kind review; we are happy to pass along your comments to the team here at River House!
ModernMsg
5.0/5
Jul 16, 2020
ModernMsg River House Huan
River house has a simple, easy way to bring the supports you need at your convenience. Many adults get bogged down with seemingly simple tasks that can easily derail one’s success of independence. The goal of ILE is to provide adults with disabilities, and their families, virtual supports in the areas of life that are most important.
River House replied on Jul 31, 2020:
Hi Huan P., we are very happy to have provided you with such a positive experience! If you have any further questions, please give us a call. We're always happy to help!
ModernMsg
5.0/5
Jul 16, 2020
ModernMsg River House Sunny
It has been a great time so far living here! I have just moved in and look forward to living here for the next year! Can't wait for all amenities to open up
River House replied on Jul 31, 2020:
Hi Sunny P., we are very happy to have provided you with such a positive experience!
ModernMsg
5.0/5
Jul 2, 2020
ModernMsg River House Claire
Living here is great, renewed my lease for another 12 months. I like the dogs that are at River House, I love Flin, he's so cute. Maintenance team is fast to fix things, I appreciate them.
River House replied on Jul 7, 2020:
Hi Claire C., we are very happy to have provided you with such a positive experience! If you have any further questions, please give us a call. We're always happy to help!
ModernMsg
5.0/5
Jun 30, 2020
ModernMsg River House Yi
Nice apartment, comfortable living environment, clean building. The customer service here is also very friendly and my feedback is timely. I really enjoy my life here!
River House replied on Jul 7, 2020:
We appreciate your positive review about your recent experience with us! Please don't hesitate to reach out to us if there's anything more we can do!
ModernMsg
4.5/5
Jun 24, 2020
ModernMsg River House Kelsey
This apartment is clean, new, and beautiful. My only complaint is that the beds are very hard on the back and that there needs to be an option for darker curtains or blackout shades. Otherwise, I would only want a pool!
River House replied on Jul 7, 2020:
Kelsey M., thank you for your kind review; we are happy to pass along your comments to the team here at River House!
ModernMsg
5.0/5
Jun 5, 2020
ModernMsg River House Noel*@*.com
Awesome staff, great location, dog friendly, modern apartments. The activities and the coffee/tea area are also amazing. I would highly recommend!
River House replied on Jul 7, 2020:
Noel, thank you for your kind review; we are happy to pass along your comments to the team here at River House!
CALL US APPLY NOW