4.7/5
4.7 /5
121 Reviews

ModernMsg
5.0/5
Oct 18, 2020
ModernMsg River House Siyou
Thank you for cleaning the hole building carefully every day and give us a clean and safe environment to live. I also love the free snack these days.
River House replied on Oct 19, 2020:
Hi Siyou G., we are very happy to have provided you with such a positive experience! If you ever need anything else from us, please feel free to give us a call or stop by. Have an awesome day!
ModernMsg
4.0/5
Oct 17, 2020
ModernMsg River House Qisi
My experience has been overall great so far. The management office are very communicative about covid-related updates and community events. I do have two concerns and one suggestion, my first concern is about privacy, the blinds we have on the window are not completely protecting our privacy, especially when lights are turned on at night. I did communicate with maintenance about options for putting on additional blinds. My second concern is about noise level. There are a couple of dumpsters under my window and it wakes up by almost every day at 5AM in the morning when the truck comes for trash removal. My suggestion is related to social distancing sign in the elevators. I believe currently it advice people to social distance without having specific guideline the quantify the number of people allowed on the elevator. I've seen elevators in similar size put on sign for no more than 3 people, which I think might be beneficial and can avoid confusions.
ModernMsg
5.0/5
Oct 16, 2020
ModernMsg River House Kelsey
Beautiful overall. Would love a pool and a balcony, but those are extras. Love how modern it is. I do wish the windows opened up a bit more, but otherwise, no regrets.
River House replied on Oct 19, 2020:
Kelsey M., thank you for your kind review; we are happy to pass along your comments to the team here at River House!
ModernMsg
5.0/5
Oct 9, 2020
ModernMsg River House John
RiverHouse is a professional managed residence with superb amenities. Shared common spaces are clean and well-maintained. Apartment units feature modern design. Highly recommend living here!
River House replied on Oct 19, 2020:
John P., thank you for your kind review; we are happy to pass along your comments to the team here at River House!
ModernMsg
5.0/5
Oct 8, 2020
ModernMsg River House Fanta
Hope its good, I move in Saturday and couldn't be more excited. I hope this experience is good! Im excited to decorate, move my stuff in, and get settled
ModernMsg
5.0/5
Sep 30, 2020
ModernMsg River House Jiwoo
The staff is very friendly and helpful. The mailing system is efficient and quick. The room was clean when I moved in, and all the furniture have been working fine.
River House replied on Oct 19, 2020:
Hi Jiwoo S., we are very happy to have provided you with such a positive experience! Thank you so much again for your feedback! We hope you have a great day!
ModernMsg
5.0/5
Sep 24, 2020
ModernMsg River House Antonio
The place is very nice and I love the view from my room. I love going out to the deck at night with my friends and using the grill and fire table.
River House replied on Sep 25, 2020:
Thank you again for taking the time to let us know how we did. We hope you have a great day!
ModernMsg
5.0/5
Sep 17, 2020
ModernMsg River House Kayleigh
I really enjoy all the common spaces throughout the building. It makes your apartment feel way bigger to be able to sit in a bunch of different places.
River House replied on Sep 22, 2020:
Kayleigh T., thank you for sharing your positive experience! We hope to see you soon!
ModernMsg
5.0/5
Sep 16, 2020
ModernMsg River House Huan
excellent! my life quality has greatly improved especially since the opening of the gym. the common area also looks nice and clean. and facilities are in great condition
River House replied on Sep 22, 2020:
Hi Huan D., thank you for taking the time to leave a review for us at River House. We're happy we could meet your expectations! We are always more than happy to assist you if anything else comes up. Take care!
ModernMsg
5.0/5
Sep 10, 2020
ModernMsg River House Justin
I throughly enjoyed my experience here at River House Casino. I won money in a limited amount of time while in Rhode Island. I actually got lost trying to find my car lol
CALL US APPLY NOW