4.7/5
4.7 /5
144 Reviews

ModernMsg
5.0/5
Jan 15, 2021
ModernMsg River House Scott
We all love the River House. Nobody hates the River House. Not a bad thing to say at all. Everything you need. Could not complain about it if I was contractually obligated to.
River House replied on Jan 15, 2021:
Scott S., we're so glad that we were able to go above and beyond your expectations! We hope to see you soon!
Google
4.0/5
Jan 14, 2021
Google River House Power
The staff and maintenance team are very helpful and responsive. There was a minor roof leaking problem got resolved within 3.5 days. The internal gym is really convenient especially during COVID. The only thing is that it takes hours to dry a few clothes in the dryer.
River House replied on Jan 15, 2021:
Power Zhao, we're happy to hear you had such a positive experience with our team! Please let us know if there is anything else we can do for you; we are more than happy to help!
Google
4.0/5
Jan 14, 2021
Google River House Raymond
River House opened in 2019 right when I moved to Providence with my now fiancΓ© so that she could finish her degree at Johnson & Wales. The building facilities are nice as a result of being one of the first tenets. The maintenance team is quick to respond to issues I had and are friendly. The reception and staff are friendly although there is a lot of turnover. Most of the team turns over every 6 months or so. Most of the complaints I have are on the smaller side. First, the garage parking is somewhat far from the building. It makes it a pain to get to when you have a lot of things to carry or when the weather is bad. There are a few spots closer to the building, but they have mostly always been full until management finally started to enforce some of the time limits. The smoke alarm is also somewhat sensitive. I do a heavy amount of cooking and have set it off two or three times when searing meat, but was able to turn is off quickly enough before the alarm goes off in the entire building. Other tenets have not been so lucky and I recall about 5 times when the entire building alarm went off usually in the winter. Also, there has been a lot more students living in the building due to COVID. The amount of undergrads brings its own set of issues where they don't always follow rules (garage and recycling disposal, gym max occupancy, noise etc.) During the school breaks the building is really peaceful and quiet. Overall, I've had a positive experience. Just wish the cost was lower or the quality was a little higher relative to the cost of rent.
River House replied on Jan 13, 2021:
Raymond Wu, thank you for your kind review; we are happy to pass along your comments to the team here at River House! We hope to see you soon!
Google
5.0/5
Jan 13, 2021
Google River House Ahmad
Staff is really nice and the apartments are great!
River House replied on Jan 13, 2021:
Ahmad Jamal Alkhatib, thank you so much again for your feedback! We hope you have a great day!
Google
5.0/5
Jan 13, 2021
Google River House Brooke
Beautiful building, always so clean and well landscaped. Rooms are sizeable and the included furniture is really stylish and sturdy. Management is very helpful and supportive, always doing extra work for residents.
River House replied on Jan 14, 2021:
Hi Brooke Quinn, thank you so much for your positive comments about River House! We hope to see you soon!
Google
5.0/5
Jan 13, 2021
Google River House Adam
Really great place to stay. Everything is brand new and includes tons of amenities including rooftop and gym.
River House replied on Jan 14, 2021:
Adam Fogel, thank you for your kind words and this wonderful review! We hope you have a fantastic day!
Google
5.0/5
Jan 13, 2021
Google River House Ilyaas
I’ve been a resident here for months, and I absolutely love it here! The amenities are great, the residents are respectful, and everything is new! 10/10 would recommend
River House replied on Jan 14, 2021:
Ilyaas Sugal, we strive for 100% satisfaction, and it is great to see you had such a positive experience at River House. We hope you have a great day!
Google
5.0/5
Jan 12, 2021
Google River House Gideon
I’ve been at river house for the past semester and I’m really in love with how much care they take to organize things for their residents. The amenities are great, the gym especially!
River House replied on Jan 13, 2021:
Hello Gideon Ogunwale, we appreciate you taking the time to leave us this feedback. Thank you, and have a fantastic day!
Google
4.0/5
Jan 12, 2021
Google River House Antonio
I like living in this place, the do cool monthly give aways. An example of this is a monthly give away that I won and the prize was a keurig.
River House replied on Jan 13, 2021:
We appreciate your positive review about your recent experience with us! We hope to see you soon!
Google
5.0/5
Jan 11, 2021
Google River House Andrew
Excellent apartments! Very clean, courteous staff and wonderful gym.
River House replied on Jan 11, 2021:
Andrew, we strive for 100% satisfaction, and it is great to see you had such a positive experience at River House. Please don't hesitate to reach out to us if there's anything more we can do!
CALL US APPLY NOW