4.7/5
4.7 /5
166 Reviews

ModernMsg
3.5/5
May 28, 2021
ModernMsg River House Gabriel
Great living... awesome location... fun lobby for residents. easy walk to jwu, brown and risd. right beside davol square and brown shuttle stop
River House replied on Jun 21, 2021:
Thank you again for taking the time to let us know how we did. We hope you have a great day!
ModernMsg
5.0/5
May 28, 2021
ModernMsg River House Mariana
Very kind service! There are some unresolved issues that the staff always assured me will be addressed and are in order. The kind help is much appreciated!
River House replied on Jun 21, 2021:
Hi Mariana M., we are very happy to have provided you with such a positive experience! Thanks again for taking the time to leave us this information about your recent visit. Take care!
ModernMsg
5.0/5
May 17, 2021
ModernMsg River House Brooke
I've really enjoyed my time living at River House so far. The apartment is super new, clean, and has an awesome aesthetic. The location and outdoor landscaping are great too.
River House replied on Jun 21, 2021:
Brooke Q., thank you for your kind review; we are happy to pass along your comments to the team here at River House!
ModernMsg
5.0/5
May 14, 2021
ModernMsg River House Kendra
Very excited to move in this August! I will be taking advantages of the open houses and availability of the staff over the next coming weeks to ensure everything is set prior to my arrival!
River House replied on May 17, 2021:
Hi Kendra W., thank you so much for your positive comments about River House! We'll see you soon!
ModernMsg
5.0/5
May 10, 2021
ModernMsg River House Katherine
I haven't officially moved in yet but the staff was very nice when I visited to tour. I'm excited to join this wonderful community in August.
River House replied on May 11, 2021:
Katherine O., we're glad to hear you enjoyed your visit. Feel free to reach out to us if you need anything leading up to your move in! Have a wonderful day.
ModernMsg
4.0/5
May 8, 2021
ModernMsg River House Michael
Bill is the greatest maintenance guy. He was a huge help with our move in. The entire staff has been helpful and friendly. Love the neighborhood.
River House replied on May 11, 2021:
Hi Michael L., we are very happy to have provided you with such a positive experience! If you ever need anything else from us, please feel free to give us a call or stop by. Have an awesome day!
ModernMsg
4.5/5
May 4, 2021
ModernMsg River House Kelsey
We loved living here. It was a great location. The view was amazing, the apartment was modern, and the maintenance workers were AWESOME! We did wish that the windows opened up more and that blackout curtains were available as the street lamps never turned off. We also wished that the walls were more soundproof as we could always hear our neighbors. Additionally, we wish the parking was closer to the building. All in all, we would live here again.
River House replied on May 4, 2021:
Kelsey M., we really appreciate your feedback! We're glad to hear we delivered such a great experience. If there's anything further we can do for you, we are happy to help!
ModernMsg
4.0/5
May 1, 2021
ModernMsg River House Raymond
Had a license plate stolen from the parking garage again. Community grill brush went missing again. A lot of brown students. Staff is friendly, maintenance is well kept.
River House replied on May 4, 2021:
Raymond W., thank you for your review; we are happy to pass along your comments to the team here at River House as well as the parking garage! If you ever need anything else from us, please feel free to give us a call or stop by. Have an awesome day!
ModernMsg
5.0/5
Apr 30, 2021
ModernMsg River House Siyou
I just left Providence. Thank you for all staffs and neighbors in this brilliant 2 years. I love this place and all the best for all of you.
River House replied on May 4, 2021:
Thank you again for taking the time to let us know how we did. We hope you have a great day! Please don't hesitate to reach out to us if there's anything more we can do!
Facebook
5.0/5
Apr 14, 2021
Facebook River House Gaby
Great staff, maintenance is quick and efficient. Wonderful environment and bery quiet.
River House replied on Apr 26, 2021:
Gaby Smith, thank you so much for the positive review! We hope you have a fantastic day!
CALL US APPLY NOW