4.7/5
4.7 /5
158 Reviews

Google
3.0/5
Apr 20, 2021
Google River House Adam
Everything is brand new and includes tons of amenities including rooftop and gym. Staff can sometimes take a while to respond to needs but they are mostly friendly. A little expensive and not in a super populated location. Near the river and India Point Park, which is quite nice during the warmer months. Also does not do short term leases (nothing under 6 months) which is a questionable business decision.
River House replied on Jan 14, 2021:
Adam Fogel, thank you for your kind words and this wonderful review! We hope you have a fantastic day!
Facebook
5.0/5
Apr 14, 2021
Facebook River House Gaby
Great staff, maintenance is quick and efficient. Wonderful environment and bery quiet.
ModernMsg
5.0/5
Apr 4, 2021
ModernMsg River House Huan
good experience with good gym and beautiful environment. The view from the patio is getting more beautiful as summer comes. Very nice view of the river. I am getting used to how frequent fire alarm trigger.
ModernMsg
5.0/5
Mar 30, 2021
ModernMsg River House Alpha
Great experience so far.. Can't wait to move in.. Love the amenities included..The scenery is good, especially for the summer. Service was wonderful
River House replied on Mar 31, 2021:
Thank you again for taking the time to let us know how we did. We hope you have a great day!
ModernMsg
4.0/5
Mar 17, 2021
ModernMsg River House Ningli
The view from the patio is getting more beautiful as summer comes. Very nice view of the river. I am getting used to how frequent fire alarm trigger.
River House replied on Mar 25, 2021:
Ningli Z., thank you for your kind review; we are happy to pass along your comments to the team here at River House! As for the fire alarm, we have concluded testing and will notify all residents when the next testing period comes. If you have any further questions, please give us a call. We're always happy to help!
ModernMsg
5.0/5
Mar 17, 2021
ModernMsg River House Ritikraj
Wow totally amazing. River house is beautiful. I love the view. Nice furniture as well. The kitchen is highlight. Amazing stainless steel appliances. Great for hosting friends.
River House replied on Mar 25, 2021:
Thank you again for taking the time to let us know how we did. We hope you have a great day!
ModernMsg
4.5/5
Mar 16, 2021
ModernMsg River House Keon
Amazing community attentive staff, and a great location apply if you can spots don’t last. Staff is knowledgeable and there are lots of great amenities don’t miss out !
River House replied on Mar 25, 2021:
Hi Keon F., we are very happy to have provided you with such a positive experience! We look forward to your next visit! Take care!
ModernMsg
4.0/5
Mar 13, 2021
ModernMsg River House Claire
Maintenance team is fast and effective. Resident printer system is not good, interface of the website is faulty and you cannot download your scanned documents from the cloud system. Printer cannot print multi-page PDF and will still deduct money from your account.
River House replied on Mar 25, 2021:
Claire C., thank you for your kind review; we are happy to pass along your comments to the maintenance team here at River House! As for the printer issues you have been experiencing, please contact our team at info@myriverhouse.com. If you have any further questions, please give us a call. We're always happy to help!
ModernMsg
4.0/5
Feb 22, 2021
ModernMsg River House Gabriel
great spot! highly recommended providence all inclusive apartment near shopping dining, and the providence river. Also on RIPTA and Brown Shuttle
River House replied on Feb 25, 2021:
Gabriel S., your wonderful feedback and rating mean a lot to us. Thank you, and have a fantastic day!
ModernMsg
4.0/5
Feb 13, 2021
ModernMsg River House Kayleigh
river house has nice amenities like a gym, study spaces, and outdoor decks which help make your apartment feel bigger. they each have extra features which make them stand out from other places.
River House replied on Feb 25, 2021:
Kayleigh T., we are very happy we could provide you with a positive experience! We hope to see you soon!
CALL US APPLY NOW